Header_Contact

CONTACT US

Contact Form

Should you wish to request any information or know more about our services, you may do so by using our contact form below:

Get in touch with us...

Email: info@seayland.com
Website: www.seayland.com

Corporate Contacts:
Paddy Franks
President and CEO of Sea & Land
(+593) 98 413 9944
paddy@seayland.com

Santiago Rivero
Vice President
Mexico
Paseo de las Palmas # 755-1101
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec, de Miguel Hidalgo
C.P. 11000
Mexico City, Mexico
Office: (52) 55 9178 1601
Cell: (52) 1 55 5507 3949
santiago@seayland.com

Hernan Rodriguez
Vice President, G.M.
Ecuador
hrodriguez@seayland.com
Phone: (593) 99-540-7022

Head of International Financing Group for Sea & Land
Washington Capital Global Finance, Inc

Serge Gharibian CMB, MBA
President & CEO
1100 East Broadway
Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91205
USA
Tel: +18182401920
Mobile: ‎+18185101952‎
Fax: ‎+18182408541‎
Website: www.hydrodom.org
Email: serge@washingoncapital.com‏

Alma Castillo
Director of Social Programs
(593) 9988 63046
alma@seayland.com

Robert Messina
Special Projects Coordinator
rmessina@seayland.com

Maynard Smith
Special Projects Coordinator
727-459-3134
maynard@seayland.com